SHIFTING GEARS

SHIFTING GEARS – Since returning to General Pattern a year ago, I have been working mainly in a strategic role, contributing to plans for business growth. Now we are ready to put those plans into action and I am shifting my focus. As Sr. Director of Sales, I will be active in “the field” – working directly with clients and other sales staff to bring new products to production in America! The official roll-out was June 17th and I have hit the ground running.

381d5a34-63b7-474f-9919-c86ab14f992d-original.jpeg

Leave a Reply

